GREAT The Charity Trustees and officers

Charity Trustees

The charity is run by a group of Trustees, elected at the Annual General Meeting through a procedure as agreed with the Charity Commission.

Each Trustee is elected for a term of 3 years and follows strict guidelines and rules as set by the Charity Commission.

Charity Officers

The following officers are elected from the Trustees for a term of 1 year and can be reappointed for any length of time.

  • Chairman
  • Vice Chairman
  • Charity Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Assistant Secretary

Dr Charan Bunger
Ph.D., MBE

Chairman & Charity Founder

Mr Harmesh Pal B.Pharm.
Vice Chairman

Mr Roshan Dass
Founder Trustee

Mrs Kiran Baley B.Sc.
Secretary / Founder Trustee

Dr Kanta Kumar Ph.D.
Assistant Secretary
Mr Paramjit Ghirrdra
Founder Trustee
Ms Satya Chumber B.Sc.
Mr Bant Sandhu
Dr Trevor James
Patron Member & Trustee